University Libraries

Administration
Shelley Berry Shelley.Berry@cwu.edu
Ginny Blackson Interim Associate Dean Ginny.Blackson@cwu.edu
Julie Carmen Julie.Carmen@cwu.edu
Kim Hansen Kim.Hansen@cwu.edu
Greg Paveza Interim Dean Gregory.Paveza@cwu.edu
ARC / Research Services
Gerard Hogan Unit Head / Student Supervisor Gerard.Hogan@cwu.edu
Archives
Marty Blackson Maurice.Blackson@cwu.edu
Carlos Pelley Carlos.Pelley@cwu.edu
Julia Stringfellow Unit Head / Faculty Chair Julia.Stringfellow@cwu.edu
Circulation / ILL / Media Services
Erin Bledsoe Erin.Bledsoe@cwu.edu
Tom Dell Thomas.Dell@cwu.edu
Darlene Reinbold Darlene.Reinbold@cwu.edu
Kerry Slaughter Unit Head / Student Supervisor Kerry.Slaughter@cwu.edu
Ben Woodruff Benjamen.Woodruff@cwu.edu
Collection Development / Acquisitions
Ginny Blackson Interim Associate Dean / Unit Head Ginny.Blackson@cwu.edu
Diane Krogstie Diane.Krogstie@cwu.edu
Jennifer Ryder Student Supervisor Jennifer.Ryder@cwu.edu
Des Moines Center
Christine Bertie Coordinator, Library Resources Christine.Bertie@cwu.edu
Digital Initiatives
Carol Peterson Student Supervisor Carol.Peterson@cwu.edu
Maura Valentino Unit Head Maura.Valentino@cwu.edu
Government Publications
Georgie Ainsley Georgie.Ainsley@cwu.edu
Kathleen Nelms Student Supervisor Kathleen.Nelms@cwu.edu
Aimee Quinn Unit Head / Student Supervisor Aimee.Quinn@cwu.edu
Graduate Assistants
Alisia Leyva Alisia.Leyva@cwu.edu
Instruction
Elizabeth Brown Elizabeth.Brown@cwu.edu
Gerard Hogan Unit Head / Student Supervisor Gerard.Hogan@cwu.edu
Mattias Olshausen Mattias.Olshausen@cwu.edu
Instructional Design
Geri Hopkins Instructional Design Librarian Geri.Hopkins@cwu.edu
Jimmy B's
Alison Mattson Alison.Mattson@cwu.edu
Lynnwood Center
Brenda Gardner Coordinator, Library Resources Brenda.Gardner@cwu.edu
Music
Michael Elkins Student Supervisor Michael.Elkins@cwu.edu
Mary Wise Unit Head Mary.Wise@cwu.edu
Serials / Electronic Resources
Zebulin Evelhoch Unit Head Zeb.Evelhoch@cwu.edu
Beata Miller Unit Lead Beata.Miller@cwu.edu
Nellie Rumburg Student Supervisor Nellie.Rumburg@cwu.edu
Student Engagement & Community Outreach
Maureen Rust Unit Head Maureen.Rust@cwu.edu
Pat Swiney Patricia.Swiney@cwu.edu
Technology Services
David Broweleit David.Broweleit@cwu.edu
David Carrothers Student Supervisor David.Carrothers@cwu.edu
Ping Fu Unit Head Ping.Fu@cwu.edu
Gavin Spomer Gavin.Spomer@cwu.edu
Karen Stephens Karen.Stephens@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step...

Admissions@cwu.edu