University Libraries

Name (509) 963- Department Email
Ainsley, Georgie 1545 Government Publications Georgie.Ainsley@cwu.edu
Berry, Shelley 1902 Administration Shelley.Berry@cwu.edu
Bertie, Christine 3849 Des Moines Center Christine.Bertie@cwu.edu
Blackson, Marty 1023 Archives Maurice.Blackson@cwu.edu
Blackson, Ginny 1306 Collection Development / Acquisitions Ginny.Blackson@cwu.edu
Bledsoe, Erin 3682 Circulation / ILL / Media Services Erin.Bledsoe@cwu.edu
Broweleit, David 1791 Systems / Technology Services David.Broweleit@cwu.edu
Brown, Elizabeth 1960 Instruction Elizabeth.Brown@cwu.edu
Carmen, Julie 2120 Administration Julie.Carmen@cwu.edu
Carrothers, David 1963 Systems / Technology Services David.Carrothers@cwu.edu
Dell, Tom 3682 Circulation / ILL / Media Services Thomas.Dell@cwu.edu
Dennon, Anne 2119 Graduate Assistants Anne.Dennon@cwu.edu
Elkins, Michael 2860 Music Michael.Elkins@cwu.edu
Evelhoch, Zebulin 1081 Serials / Electronic Resources Zeb.Evelhoch@cwu.edu
Fu, Ping 1543 Systems / Technology Services Ping.Fu@cwu.edu
Gardner, Brenda 3753 Lynnwood Center Brenda.Gardner@cwu.edu
Hansen, Kim 1901 Administration Kim.Hansen@cwu.edu
Hogan, Gerard 1961 ARC / Research Services, Instruction Gerard.Hogan@cwu.edu
Hopkins, Geri 1925 Instructional Design Geri.Hopkins@cwu.edu
Johnson, Heather 2134 Music Heather.Johnson@cwu.edu
Krogstie, Diane 1957 Collection Development / Acquisitions Diane.Krogstie@cwu.edu
Leyva, Alisia 2119 Graduate Assistants Alisia.Leyva@cwu.edu
Mattson, Alison 1777 Jimmy B's Alison.Mattson@cwu.edu
Miller, Beata 2173 Serials / Electronic Resources Beata.Miller@cwu.edu
Nelms, Kathleen 1520 Government Publications Kathleen.Nelms@cwu.edu
Olshausen, Mattias 1718 Instruction Mattias.Olshausen@cwu.edu
Paveza, Greg 1981 Administration, Office of the Dean Gregory.Paveza@cwu.edu
Pelley, Carlos 2861 Archives Carlos.Pelley@cwu.edu
Peterson, Carol 2065 Digital Initiatives Carol.Peterson@cwu.edu
Quinn, Aimee 1592 Government Publications Aimee.Quinn@cwu.edu
Reinbold, Darlene 3682 Circulation / ILL / Media Services Darlene.Reinbold@cwu.edu
Rumburg, Nellie 2105 Serials / Electronic Resources Nellie.Rumburg@cwu.edu
Rust, Maureen 2102 Student Engagement & Community Outreach Maureen.Rust@cwu.edu
Ryder, Jennifer 1212 Collection Development / Acquisitions Jennifer.Ryder@cwu.edu
Slaughter, Kerry 3665 Circulation / ILL / Media Services Kerry.Slaughter@cwu.edu
Spomer, Gavin 1965 Systems / Technology Services Gavin.Spomer@cwu.edu
Stephens, Karen 1048 Systems / Technology Services Karen.Stephens@cwu.edu
Streepy, John 2862 Government Publications John.Streepy@cwu.edu
Stringfellow, Julia 1717 Archives Julia.Stringfellow@cwu.edu
Swiney, Pat 2895 Administration Patricia.Swiney@cwu.edu
Wise, Mary 1044 Music Mary.Wise@cwu.edu
Woodruff, Ben 3682 Circulation / ILL / Media Services Benjamen.Woodruff@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step...

Admissions@cwu.edu