Blackboard iconBlackboard

Novel iconGroupwise Email

Library Home · Cattrax Online Catalog · Digital Collections

Brooks Library Research Guides: ENG 102 - "Here and There"

« Back To Guides Selection


Suggested Databases
                 

                                              
EBSCO Databases

Research databases
Limit Your Results
Subject Specialist
Picture: Ginny Blackson

Ginny Blackson
Research Librarian, Head Of Collection Development
Tel: (509) 963-1306

Picture: Mary Wise

Mary Wise
Research Librarian
Tel: (509) 963-1044

Digital Archives

CWU – Brooks Library Digital Collections

http://digital.lib.cwu.edu/

 

Washington Digital Archives
http://www.digitalarchives.wa.gov/

NorthWest Digital Archives
http://nwda.orbiscascade.org/

American Memory
memory.loc.gov/ammem/index.html

 

Southern Oregon Digital Archives

http://soda.sou.edu/

 

John N. Cobb Photographs (fishing/whaling on the Columbia River)

http://content.lib.washington.edu/cobbweb/index.html

 

Portland State University Library

http://exhibits.library.pdx.edu/

 

University of Oregon, the Many Faces of Oregon's Workers

http://lib-wpms.uoregon.edu/manyfaces/

 

Mexican Americans in the Columbia River Basin

http://archive.vancouver.wsu.edu/crbeha/ma/index.htm

 

Chinese Americans in the Columbia River Basin

http://archive.vancouver.wsu.edu/crbeha/ca/index.htm

 

Columbia River Basin Ethnic History Archive

http://archive.vancouver.wsu.edu/crbeha/home.htm

 

WSU Libraries Digital Collections

http://content.wsulibs.wsu.edu/cdm/

 

Yakima Memory

http://www.yakimamemory.org/

 

Western Waters Digital Archive

http://www.westernwater.org/